Members

calendar

March 2019
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
SIA “Beaverss”

SIA “Beaverss”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting;

Contacts: Armands Putnins

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29172211

E-mail: armands@beaverss.lv

SIA “Self Logistika”

SIA “Self Logistika”

Fields of activity:

Wood freight transport services, logistics;

Contacts: Guntars Reinfelds,

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29194219

E-mail: 

guntars.reinfelds@selflogistic.lv

SIA “MKM mezs”

SIA “MKM mezs”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting;

Contacts: Marcis Martinovs

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 26440069

E-mail: marcis.martinovs@inbox.lv

SIA “Niedraji MR”

SIA “Niedraji MR”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting;

Contacts: Peteris Elsts

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29462950

E-mail: peteris@niedraji.lv

SIA “UNITRUCK”

SIA “UNITRUCK”

Fields of activity:

Maintenance and repair of trucks, trailers, tractors and forest machinery;

Contacts: Marcis Dambis

Chairmen of the board;

Phone: +371 28626705

E-mail: marcis@unitruck.lv

SIA “TRAKTORIEM”

SIA “TRAKTORIEM”

Fields of activity:

Repair, construction and trade of specialized equipment;

Contacts: Janis Berzkalns

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29165637

E-mail: janis@traktoriem.lv

SIA “ASP PLUSS”

SIA “ASP PLUSS”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting;

Contacts: Valts Ratkevics

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 65152664

E-mail: zkg@inbox.lv

SIA “AKELA”

SIA “AKELA”

Fields of activity:

Roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Atis Veveris

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29438782

E-mail: aakela@inbox.lv

SIA “R GRUPA”

SIA “R GRUPA”

Fields of activity:

Freight transport services, timber harvesting, forest estate management;

Contacts: Juris Rusa

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 67271303

E-mail: rgrupa@rgrupa.lv

ZS Vairogi

ZS Vairogi

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Andris Kalnozols,

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29123246

E-mail: vairogi@apollo.lv

SIA “Statim”

SIA “Statim”

Fields of activity:

Roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Zigmunds Murnieks

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29147334

E-mail: statim@inbox.lv

SIA “Mezdaris”

SIA “Mezdaris”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting;

Contacts: Didzis Dalmanis

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29295039

E-mail: mezdaris@inbox.lv

SIA “Stiga RM”

SIA “Stiga RM”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Andris Ramolins

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29410616

E-mail: agita@stigarm.lv

SIA “Konekesko Latvija”

SIA “Konekesko Latvija”

Fields of activity:

Agricultural and forestry machinery sales and maintenance;

Contacts: Egils Misans,

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29216098

E-mail: 

egils.misans@kesko.lv

SIA “Krauzers”

SIA “Krauzers”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight services, wood chip production, lumber trade, truck repair services, tyre selling – mounting;

Contacts: Andis Araks

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29133433

E-mail: andis@krauzers.lv

SIA “Marko K”

SIA “Marko K”

Fields of activity:

Freight transport services, wood chip production;

Contacts: Sandris Kalnins,

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29161170

E-mail: marko_k@inbox.lv

SIA “Scania Latvia”

SIA “Scania Latvia”

Fields of activity:

Sale and service of trucks and specialized vehicles;

Contacts: Guntis Bukalders,

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29465940

E-mail: gub@inbox.lv

SIA “BK Mezs”

SIA “BK Mezs”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Māris Pētersons,

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29246512

E-mail: bkmezs@bkmezs.lv

SIA “Lacplesi A.I.”

SIA “Lacplesi A.I.”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Andris Indevics,

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29487617

E-mail: lacplesiai@inbox.lv

SIA “Rolek-A”

SIA “Rolek-A”

Fields of activity:

Production of wood chips, freight transport services;

Contacts: Gatis Lapins,

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 26633333

E-mail: gatis2a@inbox.lv

SIA “Vigranti”

SIA “Vigranti”

Fields of activity:

Production of wood chips, freight transport services;

Contacts: Aivars Bunksis,

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29229792

E-mail: vigranti@inbox.lv

SIA “TP Auto”

SIA “TP Auto”

Fields of activity:

Freight transport services;

Contacts: Juris Brigmanis,

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29234055

E-mail: juris.tpauto@inbox.lv

SIA “Metsatek”

SIA “Metsatek”

Fields of activity:

Equipment manufacture, sale and service for roundwood haulage trucks;

Contacts: Viesturs Spila,

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29116999

E-mail: viesturs@metsatek.eu

SIA ‘’Alko’’

SIA ‘’Alko’’

Fields of activity:

Roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Aigars Licis

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29429965

E-mail: 

aigars.licis@gmail.com

SIA “Unimotors”

SIA “Unimotors”

Fields of activity:

Supply of specialized equipment, maintenance and repair;

Contacts: Edijs Utmans

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 28618429

E-mail: edijs@unimotors.lv

www.facebook.com/EPSILONinLatvia

SIA “Unicentrs”

SIA “Unicentrs”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Ieva Kalke

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29187785

E-mail: ieva@unicentrs.lv

SIA “Tilbe”

SIA “Tilbe”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight transport services;

Contacts: Juris Seilis

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29111550

E-mail: juris@tilbe.lv

SIA “Osukalns”

SIA “Osukalns”

Fields of activity:

Roundwood freight services, lumber production;

Contacts: Ivo Sloka

Authorized representative;

Phone: +371 29452231

E-mail: i.sloka@inbox.lv

SIA “Skaida PV”

SIA “Skaida PV”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Peteris Katkovskis

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 29420510

E-mail: 

p.katkovskis@skaidapv.lv

SIA “Serviss Betta”

SIA “Serviss Betta”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, freight transport services;

Contacts: Andris Lazdins

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 26548654

E-mail: betta@infonet.lv

SIA “Sandis un Partneri”

SIA “Sandis un Partneri”

Fields of activity:

Roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Sandis Straubergs

Member of the board;

Phone: +371 26550460

E-mail: straubergs@inbox.lv

SIA “LatIgMa”

SIA “LatIgMa”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Igors Baranovskis

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 26306343

E-mail: igors@latigma.lv

SIA “Kvinta-A”

SIA “Kvinta-A”

Fields of activity:

Freight transport services, wood chip production;

Contacts: Gints Priekulis

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29215703

E-mail: kvintaa@inbox.lv

SIA “Ave MTP”

SIA “Ave MTP”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Edgars Skele

Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29277009

E-mail: edgars@avemtp.lv

SIA “Apse KL”

SIA “Apse KL”

Fields of activity:

Timber harvesting, roundwood freight services;

Contacts: Kristaps Labanovskis, Chairman of the board;

Phone: +371 29113030

E-mail: apsekl.sia@gmail.com